Lana del Rey: Watercolor Eyes – Imágenes Cal y Derek de Euphoria.

Las imágenes se corresponden a la historia de Cal (Elias Kacavas) y Derek (Henry Eikenberry) de Euphoria.

 

Letra:

Why you always doing that?Breaking up with me then making upJust to make me mad
I think that you taste like rock candySweet like beaches, leave me all sandyWhy do you leave me with watercolor eyes?Young love don’t always last foreverWild horses can’t keep us togetherSo what if you taste just like heavenThat don’t make it rightHot summer and cold watermelonYour love stings like blood and a lemonWhy do you leave me with watercolor eyes?
Watercolor eyes, watercolor eyes, watercolor eyesThat don’t make it right
Why you always doing that?Playing guitar while I’m sleepingActing like a brat
I think that you’re sweet like rock candyWarm like beaches that leave me sandyWhy do you leave me with watercolor eyes?Young love don’t always last foreverWild horses can’t keep us togetherSo what if you taste just like heavenThat don’t make it rightHot summer and cold watermelonYour love stings like blood and a lemonWhy do you leave me with watercolor eyes?
Watercolor eyes, watercolor eyes, watercolor eyesThat don’t make it rightWatercolor eyes, watercolor eyes, watercolor eyesThat don’t make it right
Why you always doing that?Breaking up with me then making up just to make me madOh oh, hey hey, why?That don’t make it right